Jack and The Beanstalk

Jack and The Beanstalk

Plested and Brown are back full of beans and ready for some Fee Fi Fo FUN!

When Jack sells the beloved family cow for some magic beans, a beanstalk climbing adventure ensues. But as Jack reaches the top, he finds a mystical castle in the clouds… and a very unfriendly giant who has some very unfriendly plans. Can Jack and the pantomime gang defeat the giant? And will they become rich beyond their wildest dreams?

Plested and Brown (Clare Plested, Adam Brown and Amanda Wilsher) have delighted Newbury audiences for the past three years with their hilarious and fresh takes on much-loved pantomime tales. They return to take us on another epic adventure, where you can expect all of the traditional Corn Exchange pantomime fun, packed with plenty of jokes, songs from across the decades and magic in GIGANTIC proportions.

Come and join us for the biggest pantomime there has ever bean!

Early bird prices listed are available until 31st March 2022

Schools performances (If you wish to enquire about a school booking please contact our Box Office)

Tue 29 Nov, 10am & 1.30pm
Wed 30 Nov, 10am & 1.30pm
Thu 1 Dec, 10am
Fri 2 Dec, 1.30pm
Tue 6 Dec, 10am & 1.30pm
Wed 7 Dec 10am & 1.30pm
Thu 8 Dec, 10am
Fri 9 Dec, 1.30pm
Tue 13 Dec, 10am & 1.30pm
Wed 14 Dec, 10am & 1.30pm
Thu 15 Dec, 10am
Tue 20 Dec, 10am

Skip to content