Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Plested Brown and Wilsher have delighted Newbury audiences for the past four years with their hilarious and fresh takes on much-loved pantomime tales.

They return in 2023 with another epic adventure, brimming with #NewburyPanto fun, including roaringly funny jokes, beastly amounts of magic, and a hit list of songs for all ages.

They can’t wait to see you there!

Schools performances (If you wish to enquire about a school booking please contact our Box Office)

Tue 28 Nov, 10am & 1.30pm
Wed 29 Nov, 10am & 1.30pm
Thu 30 Nov, 10am
Fri 1 Dec, 1.30pm
Tue 5 Dec, 10am & 1.30pm
Wed 6 Dec 10am & 1.30pm
Thu 7 Dec, 10am
Fri 8 Dec, 1.30pm
Tue 12 Dec, 10am & 1.30pm
Wed 13 Dec, 10am & 1.30pm
Thu 14 Dec, 10am
Fri 15 Dec, 1.30pm
Tue 19 Dec, 10am & 1.30pm
Wed 20 Dec, 10am

Varied Times and Prices.

Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast | Visit Their Website for More Information …….

Beauty and the Beast | There’ll be magic, mayhem and mischief aplenty in their 2023 pantomime, as Plested Brown and Wilsher take us on another fun-filled panto adventure!

LOCATION

Corn Exchange Newbury, Market Place, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5BD

Learning Centre, Hogan Music, Winchcombe House, 123-126 Bartholomew Street, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5BN 

The Base Greenham, Communications Road, Greenham Business Park, Thatcham, Berkshire, RG19 6HN

Tel: 01635 582666

boxoffice@cornexchangenew.co.uk

events West Berkshire villagers
Events in West Berkshire
  • Date : 24 Nov 2023 - 07 Jan 2024
  • Time : 19:00 - 22:00 (Europe/London)

Organizers

Related Events

Creative Thursdays
Art and Craft Workshops
City Arts 10 Hampton Road  Newbury   Berkshire   RG14 6DB

Creative Thursdays

Creative Thursdays | 10 Thursdays mornings, 10am to

Friday Artist the Art Hub Cafe
Art and Craft Workshops
City Arts 10 Hampton Road  Newbury   Berkshire   RG14 6DB

Friday Art at The Art Hub Cafe

Friday Art at The Art Hub Cafe |

Sigur Ros
Live Music
Wasing Estate, Berkshire

Sigur Ros

Sigur Ros | Formed in 1994, this experimental

Ben Howard
Live Music
Wasing Estate, Berkshire

Ben Howard

Ben Howard | English singer-songwriter Ben Howard first

Primal Scream
Live Music
Wasing Estate, Berkshire

Primal Scream

Primal Scream | The Scottish indie pioneers who

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial
Skip to content